Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Track & Race Organization Discussions » Track Organizations Discussions » Other Track Organizations




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Tony's Track Days 2012 Track Day Schedule
 Post Posted: Tue Jan 03, 2012 3:36 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:27 pm
Posts: 3474
Current TrackWhore(s): Daytona 675 (track) R1 (street)
Bike/Plate #: 369
April

April 29 Sun NJMP Thunderbolt
April 30 Mon NJMP Thunderbolt


May

May 21 Mon NHMS
May 22 Tues NHMS


June

June 18 Mon NHMS
June 19 Tues NHMS


July

July 22 Sun NJMP Thunderbolt
July 23 Mon NJMP Thunderbolt


August

Aug 13 Mon NHMS
Aug 14 Tues NHMS


September

Sept 16 Sun NJMP Thunderbolt
Sept 17 Mon NJMP Thunderbolt


October

Oct 8 Mon NHMS
Oct 9 Tues NHMS

_________________
Image

Ἢ τὰν ἢ ἐπὶ τᾶς

www.WickedRacing.com - Go Fast Parts & Gear for Riders and Their Motorcycles
PM me for "TrackWhore" special discounts


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Tony's Track Days 2012 Track Day Schedule
 Post Posted: Mon Jul 27, 2020 8:35 am 
Offline
lil'Ho

Joined: Sat Jul 18, 2020 7:59 am
Posts: 1
Current TrackWhore(s): no
Bike/Plate #: 8269
New track and all mid is planted for the citizens. The range of the track and is essaypro legit issued for the turns for the shows. The matter is inquired for the host of nature in the mid-off the options for functional paths for the team.


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

Board index » Track & Race Organization Discussions » Track Organizations Discussions » Other Track Organizations


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron